PDA

View Full Version : Valentino Pumps masterpieces



valentinozilis
04-27-2016, 03:59 AM
It's hard Valentino Ballerina Flats Sale (http://www.valentinosales.com/valentino-ballerinas-c-81/)to believe, in this day and age of new perfumes launching every five minutes, that there was a period when designers took a lot more time to create their soon-to-be fragrance masterpieces. At the forefront of that couture approach to perfumes was none other than Christian Dior. The man had a passion for all Valentino (http://www.valentinosales.com/) things fragrance, as outlined in the new book Dior: The Perfumes.
This stunning, 300-page tome features a rare peek inside the archives of the Dior house to uncover the Valentino Pumps (http://www.valentinosales.com/valentino-pumps-c-77/)fascinating stories behind how such classics as Poison, J'Adore, and Diorissimo came to Valentino Flats Shoes (http://www.valentinosales.com/valentino-flats-c-79/) be. Combined with the original photography by Terri Weifenbach, this is the very definition of eye candy. Written by renowned fragrance critic Chandler Burr (with illustrated text by Vincent Laur\u00e9), the history of both Dior the man and Dior the brand is a must-read for any fragrance or fashion lover.
We scored an interview with Burr himself and Dior brand culture and heritage expert, Frederic Bourdelier, to discuss the book and some of the surprising things they learned about these classic Valentino Sneakers (http://www.valentinosales.com/valentino-sneakers-c-75/) scents. Meanwhile, we'll be adding this to our holiday wishlist. (Hear that, loved ones?) We've been really, really good this year, swear.

Jimmy Choo Pumps, Jimmy Choo Shoes Cheap Sale | HLMON (http://www.hlmon.com/jimmy-choo-pumps-c-102_105/)
Jimmy Choo Lace Shoes, Jimmy Choo Shoes On Sale | HLMON (http://www.hlmon.com/jimmy-choo-lace-shoes-c-102_110/)
Cheap Indian Hair Bundles On Sale | 100% Virgin Hair Extensions (http://www.virginhairon.com/indian-hair-c-79/)
Peruvian Kinky Curly Hair Wave & Extensions Bundles On Sale (http://www.virginhairon.com/kinky-curly-c-91_93/)
be blessed with a - group at Film Packer (http://filmpacker.com/groups/48)