PDA

View Full Version : Golden Goose Francy bridesmaids



gogengoseso
06-29-2016, 08:07 AM
Tamera Mowry Golden Goose Starter Sneakers Sale (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/ggdb-starter-sneakers-c-26_30_41/) got her dream wedding on Sunday when she married Fox News Channel correspondent Adam Housley in Napa Valley.
The Sister, Sister star, 32, and Housley, 39, tied the knot at an inn and vineyard surrounded by 300 guests. Mowry wore a wedding gown by Carolina Herrera as she exchanged traditional vows with Housley.鈥ㄢ?
鈥ㄢ?I've always wanted an outdoor wedding with lots of flowers," Mowry tells PEOPLE of the day planned by event planner Mindy Weiss. "I feel so lucky to have this beautiful day marrying my best friend."
Among the bride's eight bridesmaids were maid of honor Andrea Regalado and Mowry's twin sister and matron of honor Tia Mowry. Golden Goose Sneakers Sale (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/)
Housley and his eight groomsmen, Golden Goose Sale (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/) including brother and best man Arik, wore tuxedos and Converse sneakers.鈥ㄢ?
"I feel so blessed to be marrying such an amazing Golden Goose Francy (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/ggdb-francy-sneakers-c-26_30_31/) man," says Mowry. Adds Housley: "Tamera is beautiful inside out."
RELATED: More on Star Wedding Dresses!Roses for Their ParentsDuring the ceremony, performed by pastor Dudley Rutherford, the couple presented their Golden Goose Sneakers (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/) parents with long stemmed roses.
"We wanted to honor them, because without their love and support we wouldn't be the people we are today," Mowry explains.
鈥ㄢ‵or the reception, Mowry changed into a two-piece ensemble by Dolce & Gabbana before joining the guests for a sit-down dinner that includes a four-tiered wedding cake by Sweetie Pies.鈥ㄢ?
For a sophisticated yet rustic wine-country look, event designer Eden Rodriguez decorated wooden farm tables with pale pink and white hydrangeas and Golden Goose Slide Sneakers Sale (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/ggdb-slide-sneakers-c-26_30_38/) roses, olive branches with olives and hundreds of white candles.鈥ㄢ?
For the first dance, the newlyweds danced to Journey's "Faithfully" before surprising their guests with a performance to LL Cool J's "Going Back to Cali."鈥ㄢ?
PHOTO: Tia Mowry 'Embraces the Sexuality' of Pregnancy
After a third outfit change by the bride ' this Golden Goose Mid Star Sneakers (http://www.goldengoosesneakers.com/ggdb-mid-star-sneakers-c-26_30_34/) time into a dress by Herve Legera, the schedule called for an after ' party inside a barrel room with dancing to a DJ from San Francisco's KMEL radio station.
Giuseppe Zanotti Design Sandals Shoes Cheap On Sale (http://www.vogueforme.com/giuseppe-zanotti-sandals-c-72_83_79_94_98/)
Air Jordan Spizike Shoes For Sale - Cheap Jordan Shoes Online (http://www.nikeshoesflight.com/air-jordan-spizike-c-77_92/)
UA Curry Boys Grade School Basketball Shoes Cheap On Sale (http://www.nikeshoesflight.com/ua-curry-boys-grade-school-c-150_151/)
Golden Goose DB Mens Records Sneakers Cheap On Sale (http://www.goldengoosesale.com/mens-records-sneakers-c-22_23/)